Mpls Regional Chamber
Not a member? Join the chamber today!
Mpls Regional Chamber
Not a member? Join the chamber today!

What We Do

We believe that the business community thrives when we all work together to build strong communities and partnerships. That includes ensuring access and opportunity for all.

The Minneapolis Regional Chamber plays many roles. We are:

  • A policy advocate that supports the business community at City Hall, the County Board, the State Capitol and in Washington, D.C.
  • A convener and connector that builds coalitions to make progress on major issues, such as transit and housing
  • A place that inspires and supports business leaders and helps them become community leaders
  • A home for everything businesses need to grow and succeed, from high-quality networking to leadership training

To contact us, email communications@mplschamber.com.

Chamber Staff

Jonathan Weinhagen

Jonathan Weinhagen
President & CEO
jweinhagen@mplschamber.com
612.370.9100

Eo96zQBW8AIsqj5

Angie Whitcomb, IOM
Executive Vice President
awhitcomb@mplschamber.com
612.370.9124

Levens

Christine Levens
Vice President of Strategic Initiatives
clevens@mplschamber.com
612.370.9116

Gengler

Cheri Gengler
Vice President of Talent & Workforce
cgengler@mplschamber.com
612.370.9160

Megan Lee-Erickson

Megan Krohn
Vice President of Member Services
mkrohn@mplschamber.com
612.370.9202

Bugni-circle

Renae Bugni
Vice President of Finance
rbugni@mplschamber.com
612.370.9141

Grace Waltz
Vice President of Public Policy
gwaltz@mplschamber.com
612.370.9146

Tiffany O v2

Tiffany Orth
Vice President of Mobility & Executive Director of Move Minneapolis
torth@mplschamber.com
612.370.9205

Stinson

Anna Stinson
Director of Programming
astinson@bloomingtonchamber.com
612.370.9123

Carver

Andrea Carver
Member Services Manager
acarver@mplschamber.com
612.370.9152

Zach Kramer

Zach Kramer
Foundation Program Coordinator
zkramer@mplschamber.com
612.370.9134

CVictoriaMarley-w250

Victoria Marley
Career & Workforce Manager
vmarley@mplschamber.com
763.450.2227

Evalyn Tjoflat

Evalyn Tjoflat
Executive Assistant & Office Manager
etjoflat@mplschamber.com
612.370.9167

headshot 1

Cameron Marsh
Creative Content Manager
cmarsh@mplschamber.com
612.370.9204

MicrosoftTeams-image (19)

Hanna Zinn
Public Policy Manager
hzinn@mplschamber.com
712.260.0773

Frances

Frances Huntley
Strategic Partnership Program Manager
fhuntley@mplschamber.com
612.370.9117

Maddy 2

Maddy Fisher
Business Workforce Engagement Specialist
mfisher@mplschamber.com
952.687.1518

MicrosoftTeams-image (20)

John Barobs
Move Minneapolis Outreach Manager
john@moveminneapolis.org
612.370.9121

 

MicrosoftTeams-image (22)

Karl Hedlund
Move Minneapolis Outreach Specialist
karl@moveminneapolis.org
612.370.9121

MicrosoftTeams-image (21)

Catherine Windyk
Move Minneapolis Outreach Specialist
catherine@moveminneapolis.org
612.370.9121