Not a member? Join the chamber today!
Slider

What We Do

We believe that the business community thrives when we all work together to build strong communities and partnerships. That includes ensuring access and opportunity for all.

The Minneapolis Regional Chamber plays many roles. We are:

  • A policy advocate that supports the business community at City Hall, the County Board, the State Capitol and in Washington, D.C.
  • A convener and connector that builds coalitions to make progress on major issues, such as transit and housing
  • A place that inspires and supports business leaders and helps them become community leaders
  • A home for everything businesses need to grow and succeed, from high-quality networking to leadership training

Chamber Staff

Jonathan Weinhagen

Jonathan Weinhagen
President & CEO
jweinhagen@mplschamber.com
612.370.9100

Levens

Christine Levens
MPLS Regional Chamber Vice President &
Northeast MPLS Chamber President
clevens@mplschamber.com
612.370.9116

Brent Pavia

Brent Pavia
Bloomington Chamber President &
Vice President of Membership Operations
bpavia@mplschamber.com
612.370.9181

Carver

Andrea Carver
Office Manager & Executive Assistant to CEO
acarver@mplschamber.com
612.370.9152

Gengler

Cheri Gengler
Foundation Director
cgengler@mplschamber.com
612.370.9160

Bugni

Renae Bugni
Director of Finance
rbugni@mplschamber.com
612.370.9141

Stinson

Anna Stinson
Director of Programming
astinson@bloomingtonchamber.com
612.370.9123

Kcollins

Kayla Collins
Event and Communications Specialist
kcollins@mplschamber.com
612.370.9117

Sarah Bueno

Sarah Bueno
Program Coordinator
sbueno@mplschamber.com
612.370.9134