• Upcoming Events
  • Home >> About Bloomington >> Staff-Contact Us


  • Staff

    Jonathan Weinhagen

    Jonathan Weinhagen
    President & CEO
    (612) 370-9100
    jweinhagen@mplschamber.com

    Christine Levens

    Christine Levens
    Vice President &
    Northeast Minneapolis Chamber President

    (612) 370-9116
    clevens@mplschamber.com

       

    Kim Hansen

    Kim Hansen
    Bloomington Chamber President
    (612) 370-9124
    khansen@bloomingtonchamber.com

    Andrea Carver

    Andrea Carver
    Office Manager & Executive Assistant to CEO
    (612) 370-9152
    acarver@mplschamber.com

       

    Brent Pavia

    Brent Pavia
    Director of Membership
    (612) 370-9181
    bpavia@mplschamber.com

    Rhonda Bernard

    Stephen Burk
    Member Development & Sponsorship Manager
    (612) 370-9170
    sburk@mplschamber.com

     

    Renae Bugni

    Renae Bugni
    Director of Finance
    (612) 370-9141
    rbugni@mplschamber.com

    Anna Stinson

    Anna Stinson
    Director of Progamming
    (612) 370-9123
    astinson@bloomingtonchamber.com

       

    Shannon Lukes

    Shannon Lukes
    Director of Events and Engagement
    (612) 370-9117
    slukes@mplschamber.com

    Meng W Yang

    Meng W Yang 
    Creative Director
    (612) 370-9165
    myang@mplschamber.com

     

     

    Cheri Gengler

    Cheri Gengler 
    Director of Foundation
    (612) 370-9160
    cgengler@mplschamber.com

    Joe Mulcare

    Joseph Mulcare
    Project and Communications Coordinator
    (612) 370-9122
    jmulcare@bloomingtonchamber.com

     
     

     

     
       


  • Contact Us

    Office hours are Monday-Friday, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM.
    The office is occasionally closed during regular business hours due to off-site Chamber events. We recommend calling before stopping in for a visit.
     

    Bloomington Chamber of Commerce
    9633 Lyndale Avenue, Suite 200
    Bloomington, MN 55420
    (Located on the second floor of the US Bank building)

     

    Phone: (952) 888-8818
    Fax: (952) 888-0508
    e-mail: msfailor@bloomingtonchamber.org

     


    View Larger Map

    Click here for directions from your location

     

    FROM THE NORTH:
    When traveling South on I-35W
    Exit on 98th Street & Turn Left
    Turn Left on Lyndale Ave.
    Turn Right into parking lot at 96th St. (US Bank)
    FROM THE WEST:
    When traveling East on I-494
    Exit onto I-35W South
    Exit on 98th Street & Turn Left
    Turn Left on Lyndale Ave.
    Turn Right into parking lot at 96th St. (US Bank)
    FROM THE EAST:
    When traveling West on I-494
    Exit onto I-35W South
    Exit on 98th Street & Turn Left
    Turn Left on Lyndale Ave.
    Turn Right into parking lot at 96th St. (US Bank)
    FROM THE SOUTH:
    When traveling North on I-35W
    Exit at 98th St. & Turn Right
    Turn Left on Lyndale Ave.
    Turn Right into parking lot at 96th St. (US Bank)
    PARKING:
    In the US Bank building parking lot

  • LinkedIn  Facebook    



  • 9633 Lyndale Avenue South
    Suite 200
    Bloomington, MN 55420


    Phone: (952) 888-8818
    Fax: (952) 888-0508