• Home >> Programs >> Leadership Twin Cities >> Past Presenters


    Leadership Twin Cities: Past Presenters


    Armando Camacho Sondra Samuels Minnesota Vikings Football, LLC
    Art Berman Steve Anastasi City of Minneapolis
    Ben Ashley-Wurtmann Sue Gens Summit Academy OIC
    Blois Olson Susan Rostkoski HealthPartners
    Charlene Briner Tammy Aaberg Board of School Superintendents
    Charles Weaver Ted Mondale Greater MSP
    Chris Worthington The Honorable Amy Brendmoen University of Minnesota Dept. of Epidemiology
    Cory Powell The Honorable Carlos Mariani Minneapolis Community and Technical College
    Curtis W. Johnson The Honorable Christopher B. Coleman Neighborhood Development Corporation
    Daniel Sellers The Honorable John Marty Council on Crime and Justice
    David Crawford The Honorable Mike Opat Star Tribune Media Co., LLC
    Dr. Eduardo Colon The Honorable Mona Dohman Hennepin County Commisioner
    Dr. Tom Stinson The Honorable R. T. Rybak Summit Academy OIC
    Duane Benson Thomas Hayes HealthPartners
    Gabriella Calicchio Tom Scheck Board of School Superintendents
    George Dow William King Greater MSP
    Gina Blayney Neighborhood House University of Minnesota Dept. of Epidemiology
    Jacqueline Berglund TwinCitiesRISE! Minneapolis Community and Technical College
    James Field Mental Health Association of Minnesota Neighborhood Development Corporation
    Janee' L. Harteau Tunheim Council on Crime and Justice
    Jody Cowdin Minnesota Department of Education Star Tribune Media Co., LLC
    Joe Dowling Minnesota Business Partnership Hennepin County Commisioner
    Joel Kramer Minnesota Public Radio Taxpayers League of Minnesota
    John Remes Star Tribune Media Co., LLC Ryan Companies US, Inc.
    John Tschida Citistates Group Ingber Aronson, P.A.
    Julie Hertzog MinnCAN U.S. Marshall
    Katherine Rosatti KARE 11/Gannett Broadcasting Company Northside Achievement Zone
    Kristine K. Fortman, Ph.D. Hennepin County Medical Center Sophia.org
    Lester Bagley University of Minnesota Minnesota State Arts Board
    Lois Conroy Minnesota Early Learning Foundation Neighborhood House
    Louis J. King, II The Children's Theatre Company Justin's Gift
    Mary Brainerd George Dow Consulting Metropolitan Sports Facilities Commission
    Melissa Krull Junior Achievement of the Upper Midwest, Inc. Saint Paul City Council
    Michael Langley Finnegan's/ Finnegan's Community Fund Minnesota House of Representatives
    Michael Oakes Minnesota Independent School Forum/ MISF City of Saint Paul
    Mike Christenson Minneapolis Police Department Minnesota Senate
    Mike Temali The Dwelling Place Hennepin County Board of Commissioners
    Pamela Alexander Guthrie Theater MN Department of Public Safety
    Patricia Lopez MinnPost City of Minneapolis
    Peter McLaughlin KARE 11/Gannett Broadcasting Company Hennepin County Medical Center
    Phil Krinkie Courage Center Minnesota Public Radio
    Rick Collins PACER's National Bullying Prevention Center Minnesota Council on Foundations
    Sarah Stensrud Minneapolis Institute of Arts  
    Sharon Lubinski Medtronic, Inc.  


  • Request Information  Facebook  Twitter  YouTube  


    MPLS Regional Chamber
    81 South Ninth Street, Suite 200
    Minneapolis, MN 55402 
    Phone: (612) 370-9100
    Fax: (612) 370-9195